Travel Plans

Resolution Insurance has partnered with a multi-national travel insurance expert Linkham Services to offer Resolution Travel to cater for persons travelling for leisure, business or studies. Resolution Travel Plans are delivered on a fully online platform, we offer seven plans that have local, regional, Schengen countries and worldwide cover options.


Resolution Travel Insurance provide the following benefits:

  • Cancellation or curtailment charges
  • Emergency medical and other expenses
  • Medical Evacuation and Repatriation
  • Personal Accident
  • Baggage Loss
  • Travel Inconvenience I.e. Travel and Flight Delay, Missed

Departure, Missed Connection

  • Personal Liability
  • Legal Expenses
  • Hijack, Hostage, Wrongful Detention
  • Reimbursement of University / College fees

Who Does It Cover?

  • Individuals
  • Family
  • Couple
  • Corporates
  • Students


Geographical Areas Covered


Geographically areas covered are: Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, South Africa, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Geographical areas covered: Europe Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia   Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, UK, Vatican City.

Geographical areas covered: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

Worldwide Standard
Including Africa, Europe, Schengen & rest of the world but excluding Canada, the Caribbean and the USA.

Worldwide Premier and Student
Including all of the world including Canada, Caribbean and the USA.